CindyFrench-stranger than fiction stories

about facing life with hope and confidence, no matter the diagnosis

AND SO IT GOES…

Posted by Cindy H French on 07/18/2014


please come and visit my blog. It is all about what God has done in the 63 years He has blessed me with.

CindyFrench-stranger than fiction stories

I think everyone knows I had really hoped for great health and no more surprises. But as Ken Copeland on a re-broadcast message today said. “You are never going to have a life free from troubles. It will manifest in many different ways, but you will always have troubles, but remember that Jesus said He had overcome the world.” I woke up Saturday morning with severe double vision, a crooked smile and an awful headache. So instead of going to a church get-together, we went to the ER. My first time in this part of the state. The doctor said I had had a “mini stroke” or TIA.  They admitted me pretty quickly to the “stroke center floor”. I spent the rest of Saturday and most of Sunday undergoing tests. They started my physical therapy this morning as I did have a problem on my left side with my leg and arm…

View original post 698 more words

Leave a Reply

 
