CindyFrench-stranger than fiction stories

about facing life with hope and confidence, no matter the diagnosis

While In The Hospital Hebrews 1 and 2 Part 1 REBLOG-THIS IS IMPORTANT

Posted by writerwannabe763 on 01/26/2014


Re-Blogging this as I feel very important to do so

CindyFrench-stranger than fiction stories

Before I go into what I believe God has given me, may I just say  thank you to all of you? I know that there were so many prayers and much concern out there for me. I want you to know I really felt the love and God has answered. I don’t believe I was ever in any danger of dying. He has given me things to do yet! But He did intend for me to rest and that I did.I could barely write an email without falling asleep in the middle of  it.  In fact I really did that.  But God also was working in other people’s lives. People I have been praying for, for over a year and steps were taken that I believe will open that person up to our God, the Creator, Lord of the Universe.  No other way that it could have happened except…

View original post 735 more words

One Response to “While In The Hospital Hebrews 1 and 2 Part 1 REBLOG-THIS IS IMPORTANT”

  1. Wow–you’ve been through so much medical trauma. It’s clear that God gives you comfort to get you through these trials. The spiritual comforts that come to us in the midst of trials and pain are so difficult to describe in words, so mysterious.

    We hope you’re okay.

Leave a Reply

 
