CindyFrench-stranger than fiction stories

about facing life with hope and confidence, no matter the diagnosis

I HAVE A VERY GOOD REASON FOR NOT POSTING LATELY!

Posted by Cindy H French on 11/15/2013


I’VE BROKEN MY ARM. THE LEFT ONE AND BEING LEFT HANDED IT ID VERY DIFFICULT TO TYPE OR DO ANYTHING ELSE REALLY.

I KEEP THINKING IT WILL GET BETTER, BUT SO FAR NO.  WE ARE NOT LOOKING AT MY SHOULDER AND A POSSIBLE ROTATOR CUFF TEAR UNTIL AFTER THANKSGIVING.

4 Responses to “I HAVE A VERY GOOD REASON FOR NOT POSTING LATELY!”

  1. Cindy… you know I miss and think of you often…I was thinking/hoping it was your job that had you busy…. I have not been posting an awful lot lately either because of being so very tired and then I had my surgery on my nose a week ago Wednesday….It seems that it was successful as far as now being able to lay down and sleep… but have only tried the past 3 nights and not too much sleep because my body now has to get adjusted to sleeping right through…. and I can’t use cpap till next Monday.

    I am so sorry you have yet another hurdle to manage. I will pray of course for all to go well, if you are needing surgery or whatever….take care…. love Diane xoxoxo

  2. camary1996 said

    Was reading an old post and sawy our name. Just read this post and I’m praying for you today. I pray that God will heal you and that the enemy’s attacks will FAIL! In the name of Jesus Christ. God bless you my dear sister in Christ. Have a blessed Christmas and a better and happier New Year.

Leave a Reply

 
