CindyFrench-stranger than fiction stories

about facing life with hope and confidence, no matter the diagnosis

Message From Cindy

Posted by writerwannabe763 on 04/12/2013


I received the following message from Cindy late Thursday night/early Friday morning…. Please join me in prayer that God would touch her body!!!

Diane I had to go back into the ER with chest pain and pain down my arm with ringing and pins and needles late today. They have made me stay tonight w/a stress test in the am and hopefully go home after please pray and ask others also I asked Cheryl who had just written me to do the same Will let you know ASAP after Love you
Btw the orderly who brought me to my room prayed w/me to receive Christ before he left. I hope that was the only reason I was here!

2 Responses to “Message From Cindy”

  1. Lord God, our Healer, Redeemer, Savior…I ask you to touch Cindy’s body and heal her today. Allow her to experience Your peace that passes all human understanding and guard her heart and mind in Christ Jesus. Fill her with your hope as she trusts in you. I pray in the mighty name of Jesus.

  2. Jehovah-Rapha, thank you that Cindy is always pointing people to Jesus. Touch her body with Your healing. Show Your power, so that all who encounter Cindy will see Your glory in her. Thank you, Lord.

Leave a Reply

 
