CindyFrench-stranger than fiction stories

about facing life with hope and confidence, no matter the diagnosis

TO MY FOLLOWERS- PLEASE READ BELOW!!!!!!

Posted by Cindy H French on 01/28/2013


I have a new hosted blog that is not connected with my mrtampanorth.com email.The new email is cindy@cindyhfrench.com
  IT  IS THE SAME ADDRESS SOMEHOW, SO YOU CAN FIND ME EASILY ENOUGH. AND WHY WOULD i NEED TO DO THAT YOU ASK? BECAUSE ALTHOUGH I WAS TOLD MY FOLLOWERS WOULD TRANSFER WITH ME, THEY HAVE NOT!!!! AND I DON’T WANT TO LOSE EVEN ONE OF YOU!!!  SO PLEASE DO ME THE GREAT FAVOR OF GOING TO THE NEW BLOG
 HTTP://CINDYHFRENCH.COM AND SIGN UP AGAIN.  we have made it really simple to do, so it won’t take a minute.

For sure, the Lord is leading us to Atlanta. Over and over in the past 2 months, the confirmations are there everyday. So I am excited to see what He is going to do with my business, with making new friends, finding a church home, going to a new BSF  AND having the two older grandchldren over after school 3 times a week! Cupcakes-I do, Cookies, WeeDaddy does,  Bible stories and homework, and games-they love scrabble! So do we.
 Sounds like a great new life, doesn’t it? Yes, it will be, again because regardless of the other stuff I have to deal with (it  turns out Atlanta is the place for treatment!!) I choose JOY . I know absolutely, positively  that my Father loves ME and He is putting me in the best place to prosper me and care for me as well as to love and be loved. As I always say, Isn’t our God great??

So follow me down my red brick road it’s not far. http://cindyhfrench.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

 
