CindyFrench-stranger than fiction stories

about facing life with hope and confidence, no matter the diagnosis

Posted by cindyhfrench on 09/22/2012


here is another great post by one of my friends! I keep on and I’ll never have to write! seriously I hope it speaks to your heart as it did mine!.

aviesplace

“There is a secret to being content and satisfied in whatever state you are in, Child. It is found as you come to Me seeking the sufficiency that you need to meet the circumstances in your life. The ability to succeed in all things lies in Me and I will infuse you with the sufficiency to meet and exceed all things in your life. I will pour My strength into you as you come and rest in Me. Do not be afraid of what lies ahead of you. Just know that when you need strength I am here to full you up with all that I have. I will not let you go through life with insufficiency. You will have whatever you need to be content.”

“Do not worry about tomorrow for I have already faced your tomorrows and prepared for your sufficiency in them. I see your life from…

View original post 428 more words

Leave a Reply

 
