CindyFrench-stranger than fiction stories

about facing life with hope and confidence, no matter the diagnosis

A GIRL’S MIRACLE HEALING retold with permission from imaseeker

Posted by cindyhfrench on 08/12/2012


Dear Ones, I was sent this in addition to a comment from my post the other night. I wanted to share it so that you can see what our Lord  Jesus is doing in other places. Actually all over the world, He is appearing in dreams and visions just as the scripture said that He would. Sometimes this is the only way, for that pure hearted seeker to come to Him. But God did say, if you seek me you will find me-and so is obligated help that seeker find him!  Here is where a young girl is being healed a little more and more every day after being brought to the worship services they had. “ Wherever two or more are gathered together in my name, there I will be also”

URL :

http://washedfeet.wordpress.com

“Something miraculous is taking place at our Erev of Shabbat’s. We have a small group that meets, the Mother of the house we meet at is descended from a line of Rabbi’s of Damascus Syria. She is a believer in Yeshua.

About 2 months ago a friend brought her children to join us and the 20 yrs old daughter has a crippling disease from birth and has never walked. The Doctors said she would not live past 4. Last week with help she raised off the couch and took steps across the room without help, just like a toddler taking first steps. She leaned forward and walked across the room into the arms of my friend who is Husband of the house. She made it back to her seat and played the tambourine during our worship. Someone said “worship the Lord” and she clearly spoke “I am”, she uses signs and I have not heard her speak before.

Last night she had help getting to her twisted feet, but she danced holding hands in a circle and even let go and stood alone, dancing in the midst of our group. Joy filled the room and everyone was so blessed, some had tears of joy and everyone’s heart was warmed.

My friend called  today that after we had left, she got off the couch all by herself and ran across the room again into my friends arms and back to the couch. Later she was put to bed in the bedroom but came running out later all by herself to the kitchen to get her iPod and sat back in the living room. Her mom said this has never happened before in 20 years.

My mom says she has seen miracles before, but never like this and neither have I. It’s like she is being healed a little at a time each week getting stronger. Her mom says “it’s the Shabbat”.

Praise be to God

8 Responses to “A GIRL’S MIRACLE HEALING retold with permission from imaseeker”

  1. What a wonderful story and miracle..Diane

  2. robind333 said

    What a wonderful testimony for Yeshua Cindy.Thank you for the invitation and for sharing such a beautiful, heart-felt post. I’m not following your blog so your post will show up in my reader. I’ll also be stopping by to “catch up” on older posts. Many, many blessings to you and Glory be to God for his healing miracle….Robin

  3. robind333 said

    I’m sorry, I’m NOW FOLLOWING your blog…Sometimes my typing is horrible…LOL…Robin

  4. Yay!!!!! Thank You, Jesus!!!! The lame will WALK!

  5. Just a precious and beautiful story – so inspiring.

  6. Santos said

    I’m just writing to let you understand what a excellent experience my cousin’s child undergone reading through your web site. She noticed plenty of issues, with the inclusion of what it is like to possess an excellent helping nature to have many more without problems grasp chosen advanced issues. You undoubtedly did more than people’s desires. Many thanks for imparting those powerful, dependable, explanatory and also easy thoughts on this topic to Ethel.

Leave a Reply

 
