CindyFrench-stranger than fiction stories

about facing life with hope and confidence, no matter the diagnosis

A NEW AWARD! ILLUMINATING BLOGGER!

Posted by Cindy H French on 06/24/2012


Yes I have been nominated yet once more…… for the Illuminating Blogger Award .                                    This time I was nominated by Diane http://writerwannbe232.wordpress.com/    Diane is one of the sweetest,  most caring people that I know. She and I have have had some similar experiences in out lives in that God drew us to Him by our physical problems which didn’t have any answers. From the start, we’ve talked on the phone and shared so much. I am proud to call her my friend. thank you Diane for all of the gifting, the teaching, the editing, the getting my site straight,” just because you thought I had something to share and wanted to make it easier for others to find”.  If there were a Queen of Bloggers award, you should get it! I hear you helping so many others as well. If you have not checked out Diane’s sites writerwannabe (she is one!!) or hometogo232 you should just for the privilge of connecting with her.

The rules are for this award:

1.Leave a comment on the original award site   *

2.Choose a random fact about yourself to share  *  have I told you I have 3 granddaughters?

3.Choose 5 bloggers to pass the torch to

 5 bloggers to pass the torch to

There are so many lovely bloggers that I read daily and are worthy, but I need to narrow it down to five so here are my choices:

1. Momentum of Joy – http://momentumofjoy.wordpress.com    Jo, I watch for your posts, because I know I am going to get a laugh out loud moment! You are the only one with the consistently happy, joyous look at the world despite the circumstances. I am pretty sure you already have this one. Now you can balance your page with lights!

2 Settled in Heaven- http://settledinheaven.org  Rob, I have no idea what you see or get from my ramblings, but I am so proud to have you as a follower! and it is wonderful to be able to get a devotional from you every morning.

3. http://wingsofthewind.wordpress.com  Chris, I so enjoy your postings, thought I would let you tell the world about yourself through this!

4. http://braininjuryselfrehabilitation.com   Edie, I am so amazed and pleased for you that you have been able to come back and come back strong and fighting for yourself and others. You are an inspiration to me-when I ‘ve read one of your postings, I quit complaining!

5. http://lillies,sparrowsandgrass.wordpress.com  Dee, what can I say?  Your poetry, your posts, anything you do is so beautiful!  and your words of encouragement have meant more than you will every know!

 

 

3 Responses to “A NEW AWARD! ILLUMINATING BLOGGER!”

  1. You always send endless amounts of love my way. I am so blessed to have your friendship and constant support. Thank you love. Again!!! 🙂

  2. Thank you Cindy for your wonderful and very kind words….Diane

Leave a Reply

 
