CindyFrench-stranger than fiction stories

about facing life with hope and confidence, no matter the diagnosis

FINISH THE QUESTIONS THAT GO WITH THE AWARD AND THEN PAY IT FORWARD

Posted by Cindy H French on 05/29/2012


I  am to answer the next 10 questions and then list nominate at least 5 min, 10 max bloggers that I appreciate or have been especially encouraging to me. So to those bloggers you will do the same.

1.  What is my favorite color? red, but then yellow would be a very close second

2.  What is my favorite animal? my Yorkshire terrier of course!

3. What is my favorite non – alchoholic drink? well that depends on the time of the day and do I need a pick-me-up. I must have gatorade and coke zero

4. Do I prefer Facebook or Twitter? I am 60, need you ask?

5. What is your favorite pattern? small houndstooth

6. Do I prefer giving or getting presents? I love to give-I can’t take anything with me after all.

7. What is my favorite number? 13 I

? each day is my favorite because I can be sharing Jesus with someone who opens his/her heart to Him 

9. What is my favorite flower? I blue iris, yellow roses, lily of the valley

10. What is my passion? That’s easy!  To know Jesus Christ in all of His Fullness and to share that with whomever the Father brings to me. of course writing about it all is pretty obessive too.

There are some writers that probably have been given so many awards so many times I am not sure that another will fit. but each of these ladies were with me in the begining. It was their encouragement that kept me writing regardless of how I felt: Marianne http://God’sPromisesAreReal.wordpress.com ; Joyce http://joycedevivre.wordpress.com; Debra http://TellGodThankyou.wordpress.com ; Jo http://momentumofjoy.wordpress.com ; Dee http://lillies,sparrowsandgrass.wordpress.com ; Steven http://totheassemblywithlove.wordpress.com ; Rob http://settledinheaven.org

2 Responses to “FINISH THE QUESTIONS THAT GO WITH THE AWARD AND THEN PAY IT FORWARD”

  1. I create a leave a response when I appreciate a article on a blog or I have something to valuable to contribute to the discussion.
    Usually it’s caused by the passion communicated in the article I read. And on this post FINISH THE QUESTIONS THAT GO WITH THE AWARD AND THEN PAY IT FORWARD | CindyFrench-stranger than fiction stories. I was actually excited enough to drop a thought 🙂 I do have 2 questions for you if it’s allright.
    Could it be simply me or does it look like like a few of the responses look as if they are written by brain
    dead folks? 😛 And, if you are writing at other places, I would like to follow you.
    Would you list the complete urls of all your shared
    pages like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter
    feed?

    • sorry to be so long in replying to your request for more of my writing. I am on LinkedIn. however I only write opinions in groups that I belong to and lately I haven’t had much time due to the new job. I hope that I get onto a better writing schedule in the future. If you are just interested in what I have written, I have written over 200 posts, that should take you awhile to read. bBy the time you are finished, hopefully I will have posted more!

Leave a Reply

 
