CindyFrench-stranger than fiction stories

about facing life with hope and confidence, no matter the diagnosis

Posted by Cindy H French on 04/03/2012


This is too wonderful not to share

3 Responses to “”

  1. Finally I have your blog address again! I have been trying to get this so I could send an award your way! 🙂 And thank you for reblogging it. I love that you love it, too! Hugs! MoJo

    • MoJo, I am glad you found me too! thanks for the hug award! I can NEVER have too many hugs!
      I am getting plenty from my granddaughters, daughters, brothers and sisters this weekend.
      We had a big dinner party last night that was just so fun! I love my family so much and am so pleased as the oldest of 6 sibs that everyone is a believer-and those with old enough children are too as is my oldest granddaughter who is 9.
      My parents are gone to be with Jesus and so that “matriarch” role has fallen to me–but I try and share-successfully I think with my sisters.
      you know I absolutely love everything you write!

Leave a Reply

 
